Ocultan - Lords Of Evil...

Release date: 2002
Style: Black metal


2 have it

01. Invocação (Intro) (Summoning)
02. Poderoso Exu Sete Crânios (Almighty Seven Skulls Exu)
03. Teu Reino De Sangue (Thy Kingdom Of Blood)
04. Funeral (Funeral)
05. Sete Caixões (Seven Coffins)
06. Nos Portais Dos Cemitérios (At The Gates Of The Cemitery)
07. Morte (Death)
08. Senhores Do Mal... (Outro) (Lords Of Evil)

Hits total: 1840 | This month: 4