Misanthrope - Misanthrope Immortel

8.4 | 19 votes |
Release date: October 2000
Style: Melodic death metal


20 have it

01. Eden Massacre
02. Les Empereurs Du Déant
03. Maimed Liberty
04. Les Lamentations Du Diable
05. Khopirron
06. Au Baiser De Vermeil
07. Nuit Androgyne
08. The Soul Thrower
09. La Momie De Marianne
10. Conte Fantasmagorique
11. Tranchées 1914
12. Passion Millionaire
13. Espoir En Enfer

Additional info
Recorded and Mixed at Studio Fredman, Gothenburg, Sweden in April 2000.
Produced and Mixed by Fredrik Nordström.
Musical Direction by Jean-Baptiste Boitel, assisted by Jean-Jacques Moreac.
Music & Arrangements by Misanthrope. Lyrics by S.A.S L'Argilière.
Synths & Keyboards written, arranged and played by Jean-Baptiste Boitel, assisted by Jean-Jacques Moreac.
Mastering Top Master, Paris, July 7, 2000 by Andre & Bruno Perriat "The Wizard" Gruel.
Illustration by Severine Holy Records.
Layout and Graphic Arts by Holy Records.
Executive Producer HOLY RECORDS.

Hits total: 2777 | This month: 19