Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: March 2003
Style: Melodic death metal


8.5 | 12 votes


23 have it

01. Révisionniste
02. Sadistic Sex Daemon
03. La Marche Des Cornus
04. Armageddon A l'Elysée
05. Conversation Métapsychique
06. Grand Démonologue
07. L'Extinction D'Une Etoile
08. Bonaparte
09. Sans Complaisance
10. Le Dernier Répond
11. Romantisme Noir

Lyrics (11)

Additional info
Recorded & produced by Jean-Jacques Moreac at Le Manoir des Deportees, Ile-de-France, August 2002 - January 2003.
Sound engineered by Jean-Baptiste Boitel.
Additional recordings (drums & english vocals) by Frederic Mazin, Michel Delran and Gerard Weiss at Studio Recorder, Ile-de-France, November 2002.
Mixed by Anssi Kippo, the SAS Argilière & Jean-Jacques Moreac at Astia studio A, Lappeenranta, Finland, January 2003.
Musical leadership by Jean-Jacques Moreac.
Executive producer Holy Records.
Lyrics by S.A.S the Argilière.
Music & Arrangements by Jean-Jacques Moreac & MISANTHROPE.
Synths, keyboards & samplers produced by Jean-Baptiste Boitel Assisted by Jean-Jacques Moreac.
Cover artwork by Séverine from Holy Records.
Mastered at Top Master, Paris, 24 January 2003 by Bruno "Sadist Sex" Gruel.

Found in 1 list
Top lists

enumaelis 25 Best 2003  | #14
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1603 | This month: 44