Antigama - Warning

7.5 | 15 votes |
Release date: 3 March 2009
Style: Experimental grindcore


21 have it
2 want it

01. Disconnected
02. Jealousy
03. City
04. Another
05. Not True
06. War
07. Heartbeat
08. Preachers Pray
09. Sequenzia Dellamorte
10. You Have The Right To Remain Violent
11. Lost Skull
12. Nightmare
13. Paganini Meets Barbaplex
14. Empty Room
15. Orange Pills
16. Black Planet

Additional info
Release dates:

North America: March 3
Rest of World: March 9

Staff review by
Some grindcore bands sound like squealing pigs in a whorehouse, others like burly anarchists voicing their discomfort with being hit by a skinhead's baseball bat in the face. Others still recall the cheerful laughter of a psychopath finally succeeding at wearing that pelvic bone as a funny nose. Well, Antigama instead sounds like a rusty machine shop occupied by greasy dudes angry at flunking out of engineering school.

published 10.05.2009 | Comments (2)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4666 | This month: 18