Buy for
(6 items)

Release date: 23 August 2004
Style: Grindcore, Death metal


8.3 | 44 votes


95 have it
9 want it

01. Lowlife [Cryptic Slaughter cover]
02. Face Down In The Dirt [The Offenders cover]
03. Devastation [Devastation cover]
04. Messiah [Hellhammer cover]
05. Victims Of A Bomb Raid [Anti Cimex cover]
06. Fright Night [Wehrmacht cover]
07. War's No Fairytale [Discharge cover]
08. Conform [Siege cover]
09. Master [Master cover]
10. Fire Death Fate [Insanity cover]
11. Riot Of Violence [Kreator cover]
12. Game Of The Arseholes [Anti Cimex cover]
13. Clangor Of War [Massacre cover]
14. Dope Fiend [Attitude Adjustment cover]
15. I'm Tired [Die Kreuzen cover]
16. Troops Of Doom [Sepultura cover]
17. Bedtime Story [The Dayglo Abortions cover]
18. Blind Justice [Agnostic Front cover]
19. Hate, Fear And Power [Hirax cover]

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2898 | This month: 47