Napalm Death - Leaders Not Followers Part 2

8.2 | 59 votes |
Release date: 23 August 2004
Style: Grindcore


105 have it
11 want it

01. Lowlife [Cryptic Slaughter cover]
02. Face Down In The Dirt [The Offenders cover]
03. Devastation [Devastation cover]
04. Messiah [Hellhammer cover]
05. Victims Of A Bomb Raid [Anti Cimex cover]
06. Fright Night [Wehrmacht cover]
07. War's No Fairytale [Discharge cover]
08. Conform [Siege cover]
09. Master [Master cover]
10. Fire Death Fate [Insanity cover]
11. Riot Of Violence [Kreator cover]
12. Game Of The Arseholes [Anti Cimex cover]
13. Clangor Of War [Massacre cover]
14. Dope Fiend [Attitude Adjustment cover]
15. I'm Tired [Die Kreuzen cover]
16. Troops Of Doom [Sepultura cover]
17. Bedtime Story [The Dayglo Abortions cover]
18. Blind Justice [Agnostic Front cover]
19. Hate, Fear And Power [Hirax cover]
+ Lowlife [Cryptic Slaughter cover] [live] [video] [bonus]

Mark Greenway - vocals
Mitch Harris - guitars, vocals
Jesus Ernesto Pintado Andrade - guitars
Danny Herrera - drums
Shane Embury - bass, vocals

Guest musicians
Jim Whiteley - bass

Additional info
Recorded at various points during June/July 2003 at Robannas Studios, Birmingham.
Engineered by Simon Efemey and Napalm Death.
Produced by Russ Russell.
Artwork by Mid.

Hits total: 4343 | This month: 42