Internal Suffering - Awakening Of The Rebel

8.8 | 11 votes |
Release date: 22 August 2006
Style: Death metal


13 have it
1 wants it

01. Intro: Thelemite Forces Attack
02. Awakening Of The Rebel (The Universe Shall Be Ours... Awake!)
03. Magnificent Uranus Power (The Dark Side Of The Sun - Bringer Of Knowledge)
04. Transfiguration Of The Devotee (Reborn Within The Womb Of Babylon)
05. Arrival Of A New Aeon (New Equinox Of The Gods)
06. Evocation Of The Secret Gate (Crossing The Hidden Barrier... I Am Immortal!)
07. Masters Of Sorcery (The Terrible Invokation Ov Tzeentch!)
08. Ascension To Immortality (Apotheosis Of Freedom)
09. Highest Key Of The Illuminati (Liber Samekh)
10. Thelemic Conqueror (The Splendor Of A New Law)

Additional info
Produced by Erik Rutan.
Artwork by Tony Koehl.

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 2   Visited by: 39 users
01.10.2010 - 00:11
Rating: 9
No.1 Brutal Sound All Time \m/
10.02.2012 - 05:23
Whatever happened to these guys?

Alguien sabe que paso con Internal Suffering?

Hits total: 3594 | This month: 4