Incantation - Blasphemy

7.4 | 32 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Death metal


50 have it
5 want it

01. Blasphemy
02. The Fallen
03. Once Holy Throne
04. Crown Of Decayed Salvation
05. Rotting With Your Christ
06. His Weak Hand
07. The Sacrilegious Apocalypse Of Righteousness And Agonizing Dementia (The Final Defilement Of Your Lord)
08. Deceiver (Self-Righteous Betrayer)
09. Seraphic Irreverence
10. Uprising Heresy
11. Misanthropic Indulgence
12. Outro
13. Outro II

Additional info
Produced by Bill Korecky and Incantation.
Engineered by Bill Korecky
Recorded at Mars Studio in Cleveland OH USA during the months of June, July, August and October 2001
Mixed January 2002
Mastered at West West Side Studio
Artwork: Paul Ledney

The Outros were inspired as a shot at Relapse wanting more experimental bands, for their post Relapse tenure debut they wanted pointless ambient outro tracks to mock Relapse's stance on "experimentation".

"This recording dedicated to the Memory of CHAD SEVERN 1972-2001. I will miss you brother"

The album was released in North America by Necropolis Records and in Europe by Candlelight Records.

Hits total: 3200 | This month: 10