Release date: 2000
Style: Brutal death metal


No votes yet

01. The Parasite
02. Forensic Entomology
03. Horrid Decomposition
04. Expectoration Of Fear
05. Retreat Of The Conquered

Additional info
Produced by Defeated Sanity.
Mastered by Tino Köhler.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1318 | This month: 1