Squealer - Wrong Time, Wrong Place?

8 | 4 votes |
Release date: 1995
Style: Heavy metal, Power metal, Thrash metal


3 have it
2 want it

01. Intro
02. Liar
03. Wrong Time Wrong Place
04. Time Doesn't Wait
05. Hellcome In Heaven
06. Love To Hate You
07. Dying Forbidden!
08. Don't Wanna Be Like You
09. Whose Afraid Of Yellow Snow?

Additional info
Produced by Squealer and Harris Johns
Recorded and mixed by Harris Johns at Music Lab Studios, Berlin
Mastered at Studio Nord, Bremen

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2031 | This month: 3