Wuthering Heights - To Travel For Evermore

7.9 | 40 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Progressive power metal, Folk metal


59 have it
5 want it

01. Behind Tearstained Ice
02. The Nevershining Stones
03. Dancer In The Light
04. Lost Realms
05. Battle Of The Seasons
06. When Jester Cries [Japanese bonus]
07. A Sinner's Confession
08. See Tomorrow Shine
09. Through Within To Beyond
10. River Oblivion
11. La Chanson De Roland [South Korean bonus]

Erik Ravn - guitar, bass, keyboards, vocals
Kristian "Krille" Andrén - vocals
Rune S. Brink - keyboards
Henrik Flyman - guitar
Morten Gade Sørensen - drums

guest musician:
Lorenzo Dehó - bass

Additional info
CD 2002 : Toshiba-EMI TOCP-66072 (Japan)
CD 2002 : Sensory SR3014 (USA)
CD 2002 : CD-Maximum CDM 1102-1229 (Russia)
CD 2002 : Sail Productions SPCD 0019 (Korea)
CD 2003 : Lucretia LU20023-2 (Europe) [digipack]

Recorded at:
Jailhouse Studios, Horsens, May 26th-June 16th 2001
Keyboards recorded at The Cave, Copenhagen, Winter 2000-Summer 2001
Henrik´s guitars recorded at Digital Bitch, Copenhagen, April 2001
Lorenzo´s bass guitars recorded in Milan, April 2001

Produced, mixed and engineered by Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studios, Horsens, Denmark.
Mastered by Bob Katz, Digital Domain, Florida, USA.
Cover art by David Wyatt.
Photos by Anders C Nielsen.
Design, layout and image manipulation by Michael Bennett.

Music & Lyrics by Erik Ravn except "Battle Of The Seasons" (music by Erik Ravn, Rune S. Brink, Kenneth Saandvig), "A Sinner´s Confession" (music by Erik Ravn, Kenneth Saandvig).

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 3505 | This month: 8