My Enchantment - SINpHONIC

8.9 | 7 votes |
Release date: 2005
Style: Black metal


8 have it
2 want it

01. Requiem
02. So Blood Became Wine
03. Dark Age
04. Enchanted
05. A Reflection Of Loneliness
06. Long Arm Of Death
07. Keeper
08. Between The Walls Of Insanity
09. Sinphonic
10. The Keys Of The Gate
11. Half Man, Half God
12. Machinery [bonus]

Additional info
Self financed/released

Staff review by
With Moonspell as the undeniable fore-runners of the Portuguese metal scene and their recent huge success, you'd expect more labels and record companies turning their heads to the shores of Portugal, looking for more talent. Apparently not, since a band such as My Enchantment is still unsigned. Nevertheless, My Enchantment doesn't allow themselves to be disencouraged by that sad fact and do things their own way, judging by the decision to release their debut "sINpHONIC" all by themselves.

published 20.04.2009 | Comments (2)

Found in 5 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2957 | This month: 8