Advertise on Metal Storm
Amon Din - Where The Dreams No Longer Exist

8 | 3 votes |
Release date: 2007
Style: Melodic death metal


3 have it
4 want it

01. Intro/Doom of The Centuries
02. Where The Dreams No Longer Exist
03. Murder Begins
04. When The Sky Is Bleeding
05. Beast Of Nihilism
06. Intro II/Ime I Krv
07. Abysmall Ignorance
08. Sleepless Demise
09. Of Cadavers And Scum
10. Zavet (The Pledge)

Additional info
Death Metal
Label: Manitou / Thundering / Pervade Music
To buy the album =>
Serbia: 2007
Length: 46:12

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Sarcevic Sasa
Guitars: Sarcevic Nebojsa
Guitars: Rajevac Nikola
Bass: Stefanovic Sasa
Drums: Damir Adzic

Staff review by
It's been a while that I was awaiting a real good album of Death Metal from a newcomer. As you know nowadays all the new combos choose to play music a la In Flames and it's really sad because the snake is only beating its tail and we rarely have good new original things. "Where The Dreams No Longer Exist", the second album of the Serbians of Amon Din will not be an original album because the band plays classic Death Metal but this release is really good with a lot of great things and it's just cool to see that some bands still want to play such music.

published 29.09.2008 | Comments (4)

Found in 2 lists
Top lists

Hits total: 2735 | This month: 40