Release date: 28 October 1991
Style: Progressive rock


9.1 | 48 votes


69 have it
4 want it

01. I Remember Now
02. Anarchy-X
03. Revolution Calling
04. Operation: Mindcrime
05. Speak
06. Spreading The Disease
07. The Mission
08. Suite Sister Mary
09. The Needle Lies
10. Electric Requiem
11. Breaking The Silence
12. I Don't Believe In Love
13. Waiting For 22
14. My Empty Room
15. Eyes Of A Stranger

Additional info
Queensrÿche's Operation: Mindcrime album played in it's entirety live at the Hammersmith Odeon, London, England on 15/11/1990.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 25  
Search this topic:  

qlacs - 06.07.2013 at 23:21  
Rating: 10 Just watched it today for the 4th time in 2 weeks. Getting better and better every time, It's so damn good.
Supernaut - 26.10.2013 at 16:05  
Rating: 7 Is the studio album any better? Because apart from 'Revolution calling', 'Operation Mindcrime' and 'Suite Sister Mary', these songs are just not as distinctive as the ones on Promised Land. Everything si just one blurry gleam. I have liked it from the start, but it has not grown at all. The storyline is also hard to keep in mind, what with this cleanshaven ponytail spandex vocalist being shown a lot more than the animated sequences....

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Queensrÿche - Operation: Mindcrime 5.5 12.02.2010 by JÄY
Albums Queensrÿche - Operation: Mindcrime II 5.5 02.12.2012 by Dentura
Albums Slayer - Decade Of Aggression [Live] 4.5 03.05.2013 by
Albums Faith No More - Live At The Brixton Academy [Live] 4.5 25.01.2013 by John Sandman
Reviews Queensrÿche - Operation: Mindcrime II 4.5 20.01.2008 by b0000mst1ck

Hits total: 3003 | This month: 2