Brutal Truth - Evolution Through Revolution

7.8 | 52 votes |
Release date: 14 April 2009
Style: Grindcore


78 have it
10 want it

01. Sugardaddy
02. Turmoil
03. Daydreamer
04. On The Hunt
05. Fist In Mouth
06. Get A Therapist... Spare The World
07. War Is Good
08. Evolution
09. Powder Burn
10. Attack Dog
11. Branded
12. Detached
13. Global Good Guy
14. Humpty Finance
15. Slow
16. Itch
17. Afterword
18. Lifer
19. Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs [Minutemen cover]
20. Grind Fidelity

Staff review by
The problem with writing about an album as excellent as Brutal Truth's Evolution Through Revolution, the band's first LP after a 12 year hiatus, is that it is really boring to just blow sunshine up a band's ass for three full paragraphs. That's right, I can't really think of anything negative to say about this release, it is absolutely top-notch grindcore, one of the best albums of this year and probably of the entire genre in general. And thats all you really need to know.

published 22.04.2009 | Comments (18)

Found in 1 list
Top lists


Comments: 1   Visited by: 106 users
11.02.2010 - 17:36
Want it just for the Minutemen cover... no not really awesome band since following Lilker for Anthrax , S.O.D. , Nuclear Assault .... yeah ....Sugardaddy is only track I have heard and loved it .... TY Youtube

Hits total: 7071 | This month: 25