Falchion - Chronicles Of The Dead

8.5 | 41 votes |
Release date: 19 September 2008
Style: Melodic death metal, Folk metal


59 have it
4 want it

01. Primitive Again
02. Chronicles Of The Dead
03. Shadows In The Wasteland
04. Kingdom Of Dust
05. Desert Breeze
06. Shades Of Gray
07. Dying Dreams
08. Mayhem Machine
09. Evolution In Reverse

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Adamantium Studios, Tampere, Finland in March 2008
Produced by Falchion and Jukka Ruostila
Vocals produced by Jukka Ruostila
Assistant producer Jussi Ala-Karvia
Mixed by Jukka Ruostila
Engineered by Jukka Ruostila and Jussi Ala-Karvia
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland in March 2008
Cover artwork, layout and design by Katja Piolka
Band pictures by Sami Reivinen

All music by Juho Kauppinen
All lyrics by Miikka Tulimäki
Orchestral arrangements on the songs "Shades of Gray" and "Evolution in Reverse" by Tapani Siirtola


Comments: 2   Visited by: 85 users
28.09.2010 - 06:53
Rating: 10
28.09.2010 - 12:15
Heaven Knight
I saw Falchion live two years ago and they were great...shame they've disbanded
So behold the flight of the sapphire dragon
soaring through the skies once again


Hits total: 4966 | This month: 20