Release date: 1995
Style: Alternative metal, Thrash metal, Hardcore, Punk


6.6 | 31 votes


43 have it
8 want it

01. Meat Sandwich
02. The New Plague
03. Whargoul
04. Ragnarok
05. Dirty Filthy
06. Stalin's Organs
07. Knife In Yer Guts
08. Think You Outta Know This
09. Martyr Dumb
10. Nudged
11. Fire In The Loins
12. Surf Of Syn
13. Crush, Kill, Destroy
14. None But The Brave


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 7  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 08.04.2016 at 18:07  
Rating: 8 For me this is a stronger record than the previous GWAR efforts, even compared to "America..." and "Scumdogs...". There's a lot of experimentation going on here, but it's kept consistent and enjoyable all the way through, signifying the band were at a creative high here. Also, 'Meat Sandwich' was my first ever GWAR song, and still one of my favourites. Aside from that song, album highlights would be the title track and 'Stalin's Organs'.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Tarot - Stigmata 3.5 27.02.2012 by musicalkaratekid
Albums Paradise Lost - Draconian Times 3.5 02.10.2011 by musicalkaratekid
Albums Fleurety - Min Tid Skal Komme 3 07.11.2013 by mz
Albums Empyrium - Der Wie Ein Blitz Vom Himmel Fiel [Demo] 3 14.09.2014 by NocturnalStalker
Albums Dark Tranquillity - Of Chaos And Eternal Night [EP] 3 27.07.2015 by TrueMetalJope

Hits total: 2736 | This month: 25