Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 1997
Style: Alternative metal, Thrash metal, Hardcore, Punk


5.8 | 24 votes


42 have it
6 want it

01. Penguin Attack
02. Let's Blame The Lightman
03. First Rule
04. Sammy
05. Endless Apocalypse
06. Billy Bad Ass
07. Hate Love Songs
08. Letter From The Scallop Boat
09. PreSkool Prostitute
10. If I Could Be That
11. In Her Fear
12. Back To Iraq
13. I Suck On My Thumb
14. The Private Pain Of Techno Destructo
15. Gonna Kill U
16. Sex Cow
17. Antarctican Drinking Song
18. Don't Need A Man

Lyrics (1)


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 6  
Search this topic:  

musicalkaratekid - 02.05.2016 at 18:10  
Rating: 5 Distinctively average release, but then it was an average period of time in GWAR's career anyway. Pretty much anything post-"America Must be Destroyed" up until 2003 was GWAR slogging overlong, underproduced records. This particular album is simply too long and too filler-based to be enjoyed fully. It has its moments, such as 'Endless Apocalypse' and 'Pre-Skool Prostitute', but not much else to accompany those two songs.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Vader - Reborn In Chaos [Compilation] 4.5 23.04.2015 by deadone
Albums October Tide - Rain Without End 3 19.08.2010 by JÄY
Albums Graveworm - Eternal Winds 3 01.06.2011 by SymphonyImpaled
Albums Disma - The Lost Vault Of Chaos [Compilation] 2.5 09.10.2016 by 3rdWorld
Albums Gloryhammer - Space 1992: Rise Of The Chaos Wizards 2.5 08.08.2015 by FYA

Hits total: 3089 | This month: 12