Release date: 2004
Style: Black metal


No votes yet

01. Revelation
02. Ave Master Lucifer
03. The Kingdom Of Hatred

04. Genocide
05. Kill The Koward Krist
06. Immortal Winds Of Blashyrkh

07. Abhorrent
08. Pleasures Of One's Suffering
09. Legions Of The Antichrist
10. ...Like Nails In You Skull

Inner Helvete:
11. Raise Of The Swords
12. The Army Of Death Strikes
13. At Human Blood Runs Dead (We Feast)
14. Eternal Reign Of Terror
15. War Without End

Lyrics (3)

Additional info
LP limited to 500 copies.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1858 | This month: 4