Advertise on Metal Storm
Infernoise - The Chainsaw's Law

6 | 2 votes |
Release date: 2008
Style: Groove thrash metal


1 has it

01. Hellrider
02. The Chainsaw´s Law
03. Alive Or Dead
04. Crossing The Valley Of Dead
05. Ritual
06. Rebel On The Way
07. Snakebite
08. I´m The Motor
09. All My Rage
10. Helltrain Co.

Additional info
Thrash Metal/Stoner
Label: Locomotive Records
Distribution in France, and to buy the album =>
Spain: 2008
Length: 39:57

Line-Up on the CD:
Vocals: Rown Houland
Guitars: Ix Valieri
Bass: Scorpion
Drums: Nitro

Staff review by
Wow, am I listening to an unreleased Pantera album or what? Ho no, I'm wrong, this is just the first album of Infernoise, a Spanish combo but damn if you want to listen to a band who is not afraid to copy someone else, I just think that we have a winner here… "The Chainsaw's Law" is not particularly bad but this is maybe a bit too much similar to the legendary American band to be really convincing however that's up to you to decide if you can stand such kind of copy or just call it plagiary…

published 06.11.2008 | Comments (2)

Hits total: 1389 | This month: 6