Advertise on Metal Storm
Napalm Death - Mentally Murdered [EP]

7.7 | 27 votes |
Release date: 29 August 1989
Style: Grindcore


45 have it
3 want it

01. Rise Above
02. The Missing Link
03. Mentally Murdered
04. Walls Of Confinement
05. Cause And Effect
06. No Mental Effort

Lee Dorrian - vocals
Bill Steer - guitars
Shane Embury - bass
Mick Harris - drums

Additional info
Recorded in May 1989 at Slaughterhouse.
Engineered by Colin Richardson.
Mixed by Napalm Death and Dig.
Executive producer: Digby Pearson.
Cover illustration: Skinny.


Comments: 1   Visited by: 16 users
20.05.2012 - 18:40
Rating: 8
Metal Addict
Probably not the best Napalm Death record ever but a fine example of musical brutality nonetheless.
"And we are not who we think we are
We are who we're afraid to be"
- Lux Occulta "The Opening of Eleventh Sephirah"

Hits total: 4190 | This month: 23