Release date: 4 May 2009
Style: Symphonic progressive metal


8.5 | 13 votes


22 have it
6 want it

01. The Force Within (Intro)
02. Shadowplay
03. Remember Me
04. Undying Devotion
05. Wild Chase
06. Shine
07. Evermore
08. For Your Eyes Only
09. Terra Nova
10. Move Along Home
11. Centennial Legend
12. Paramount
13. Fallen From Grace
14. MyEarthDream

Additional info
The album will be limited to 1000 copies and will only be available through the band's fanshop. Fans pre-ordering the album are thanked in the album booklet.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 10  
Search this topic:  

Novas - 26.02.2010 at 04:17  
Rating: 8 Im not a fan of most of their earlier stuff, but these live verisons are better than the studios. Her voice matured, the drummer adds more power, & they extend some of the songs. songs to look at: "Shadowplay", "Remember Me", "Evermore", "Move Along Home", "Paramount", "Fallen From Grace", & "MyEarthDream"

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
News Edenbridge - To Release Live Album, Samples Available 4.5 06.04.2009 by Angel_Lament
News Fell Voices - Live Performance And New Album Updates 2 26.12.2011 by !J.O.O.E.!
Reviews Darzamat - Live Profanity (Visiting The Graves Of Heretics) 1.5 24.09.2007 by dismaleuphony
News Devildriver - New Song Available And Two Live Videos 1.5 07.06.2007 by Doc Godin
News Marionette - New Album Details, Live Footage Of New Song Online 1.5 12.10.2011 by Black Conundrum

Hits total: 3135 | This month: 51