Darkwell - Metat[r]on

7.3 | 29 votes |
Release date: 29 November 2004
Style: Gothic metal


37 have it
1 wants it

01. Fate Prisoner
02. Strange
03. Metatron
04. Crown Of Thorn
05. The Machine
06. Hope Unborn
07. Nothingness
08. Far Cry
09. Last Glance
10. Don't You Forget About Me [Simple Minds cover] [Limited edtion bonus]

Staff review by
Darkwell is a band that despite the earned popularity, never was considered in my books as a great Gothic Metal band, although I like very much the genre.
Despite they've been around since 1999 this is their second full length after a debut and a Ep, also this album marks the debut of new vocalist Stephanie Luzie taking over Alexandra Pittracher.

published 21.01.2005 | Comments (1)

Hits total: 3222 | This month: 16