Release date: 8 August 2008
Style: Power metal, A Cappella


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Speed Of Light

Lyrics (1)

Stefan Schmidt - lower rakkatakka-vocals
Dennis P. Schunke - lead vocals
Inga Scharf - lead vocals
Ross Thompson - higher rakkatakka-vocals
Bastian Emig - drums
Ingo Sterzinger - deep dandan-vocals

Additional info
Released as digital-only single.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1668 | This month: 2