Release date: 1996
Style: Symphonic black metal, Avantgarde black metal


No votes yet


1 wants it

01. Opening The Codex
02. Sighs Of Emerald Woods
03. Nocturnal Howlings
04. Svart
05. Face Of The Seeress
06. Closing The Codex

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1202 | This month: 1