Release date: 12 October 2004
Style: Blackened thrash metal, Crossover thrash metal


No votes yet


1 has it
2 want it

01. Arise From The Cemetary
02. Never Stop The Massacre
03. Send Them To Hell
04. Thrashing Death

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1670 | This month: 5