Release date: 1994
Style: Blackened thrash metal


No votes yet


3 have it
1 wants it

01. Hymn To Forgotten Lands
02. In A Winter Battle
03. Tears Of An Old Wizard
04. Lost In The Ages
05. As The Deadworld Calls
06. Leaving The Hall Of Kings

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1114 | This month: 1