Release date: 2001
Style: Blackened thrash metal


No votes yet


1 has it

01. Souls Of Infernity
02. Cross Me Fool [Razor cover]
03. Sataniac [live]
04. Show Them How [live]

Additional info
Label: Iron Pegasus Records

800 copies "Black splatter VINYL".
200 copies "Red splatter VINYL"
100 copies numbered Picture vinyl.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1289 | This month: 4