Release date: October 2008
Style: Noise


2 | 1 vote

01. The Silent Beauty Of Undifferentiated Persons Undergoing Foul Destruction
02. Sewing Shut The Blessed Virgin
03. Mutilated Angel
04. Church Of Anguish
05. Frankenstein
06. Silver Horns Of Lilith

Additional info
'Taste The Blood Of The Deceiver' is the first full-length Skullflower album to be pressed on vinyl since the early 90s. Released on NOT NOT FUN records. Features Lee Stokoe on guitars for track "Sewing Shut The Blessed Virgin". Limited to 500.

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1608 | This month: 4