Release date: 20 March 2009
Style: Groove thrash metal, Hardcore


7.5 | 35 votes


51 have it
3 want it

01. Rat War
02. Nothing Left
03. What Doesn't Kill Me...
04. Revenge To All
05. Love And Live
06. Can See You
07. I Got It All
08. New Life
09. Sick Of It All
10. It's Up To You
11. Envy
12. Scream
13. Breed The Fire

Lyrics (13)

Zoltán Farkas - vocals, guitar
Tamás Schrottner - guitar
József Szakács - drums
Szabolcs Murvai - bass

Additional info
Produced by Zoltán Farkas and Tue Madsen.
Drum recording at Feedback Studio, Aarhus, Denmark.
Guitar, bass, vocals recording and mixing at Antfarm Studio, Aarhus, Denmark.
Engineered, recorded and mixed by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studio, Aarhus, Denmark.
All lyrics and music written by Zoltán Farkas, except the lyrics of Sick of It All written by Zoltán Farkas and Lloyd Dana Nelson.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 3  
Users visited: 49  
Search this topic:  

Astorethein - 14.02.2010 at 12:33  
  An average album, not specially good or bad.
Kass - 14.12.2010 at 13:46  
Rating: 6 Yeah agreed, and the worst song is "the rap song"
godisdead - 03.06.2011 at 08:25  
Rating: 8 Its pretty good not the best a good album to listen to.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Blue Cheer - What Doesn't Kill You... 5.5 11.01.2016 by TrueMetalJope
Albums Ektomorf - The Acoustic 4 03.05.2012 by Wraith000
Lists 2013: What Sucks & What Doesn't... 3 26.03.2013 by CyberSymphony
Albums Blood Feast - Kill For Pleasure 2.5 17.08.2014 by raveneffect
Albums Malevolent Creation - The Will To Kill 2.5 04.03.2012 by Haiwaan Das

Hits total: 5159 | This month: 13