Ablaze In Hatred - Closure Of Life [Demo]

8 | 1 vote |
Release date: 2005
Style: Melodic death metal, Doom metal


3 have it
1 wants it
1 trades it

01. When The Blackened Candles Shine
02. To Breathe And To Suffocat
03. Constant Stillness

Additional info
Recorded and mixed at Noisecamp studio. Mixed at Noisecamp studio by Kari Nieminen. Produced by Ablaze In Hatred. Mastered by Joona Lukala.

Cover artwork: Juhani Sanna

Hits total: 3799 | This month: 35