Buy for
(3 items)

Release date: 21 January 2009
Style: Melodic death metal, Doom metal


8.4 | 36 votes


37 have it
4 want it
1 trades it

Disc I
01. A Walk Through The Silence
02. Perfection Of Waves
03. The Wandering Path
04. Beyond The Trails Of Torment
05. The Quietude Plains
06. My Dearest End
07. Therefore I Suffer

Disc II [limited edition bonus]
01. Out Of Hand [Entombed cover]
02. Murheen Juuret [Verenpisara cover] [feat. Tommy "To(mm)yboy" Tuovinen]

Lyrics (7)

Additional info
Recorded and mixed by Kari Nieminen at Noisecamp Studio A in summer 2008.
Mastered by Joona Lukala.
Produced by Ablaze In Hatred.

All music by Ikonen & Sanna.
All lyrics by Mika Ikonen.
All arrangements by Ikonen & Sanna.

Band photography by Henri "Monsieur" Ärölä.
Cover artwork & layout by Kalle Pyyhtinen /
Band logo by Juhani Sanna.

Limited edition (with bonus CD) limited to 1000 copies. The CD comes in a slipcase with different cover artwork.

Found in 6 lists
Top lists

Erik M. The Best "(Melodic) Death Doom" Albums  | #44
Abattoir My Drug List Of Doom  | #61
Fearmeister The Five Points of the Pentagram, Point 4: Doom/Sludge/Stoner Metal  | #1
Umideath My Favorite Albums  | #25
buber MY TOP 20 ALBUMS OF 2009  | #11
More lists | Create a list! ››

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 5169 | This month: 9