Reverend Bizarre - Practice Sessions [Demo]

Release date: 1996


2 want it

01. In The Rectory Of The Bizarre Reverend
02. Volga Murbura
03. A Bitch As A Thorn
04. Zorba's Seventh Dance

Additional info
Rehearsal tape.

This is the only known document presenting the band's original line-up from 1994-96. There are no vocals as microphones were not available to the band. Recorded with C-cassette player. Copies of the album are not available.

Hits total: 1628 | This month: 3