Visions Of Atlantis - Eternal Endless Infinity

7.1 | 55 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Symphonic metal


77 have it
7 want it
1 trades it

01. Intro
02. Lovebearing Storm
03. Silence
04. Mermaid's Wintertale
05. Lords Of The Sea
06. Seduced Like Magic
07. Eclipse
08. The Quest
09. Chasing The Light
10. Atlantis, Farewell ...
11. Dreams [Japanese bonus]
12. Alive [Japanese bonus]
13. Sent To Rule [Japanese bonus]

Guest review by
Accompanied by a relaxing pint, the hobbit review is written. This time it concerns the first album of a fairly controversial Austrian symphonic act Visions Of Atlantis. The first album of theirs bears the romantic title "Eternal Endless Infinity". Visions Of Atlantis, now working with Melissa Ferlaak, the wonderful voice some know from Aesma Daeva, had a pretty much different line-up five years ago. The two founding members who are still active in the band today are the bass player Mike Koren and the drummer Thomas Caser. The vocals were provided by Christian Stani and Nicole Bogner. A fascinating thing about the latter singer was the fact that she was only eighteen years old back then.

published 12.07.2007 | Comments (1)


Comments: 1   Visited by: 40 users
14.09.2012 - 21:14
Heaven Knight
Listened to this album once again today, and i really find it brilliant in its genre...definitely their best album
So behold the flight of the sapphire dragon
soaring through the skies once again


Hits total: 4859 | This month: 10