Nocturnal Rites - Lost In Time: The Early Years Of Nocturnal Rites [Compilation]

7.7 | 11 votes |
Release date: 21 February 2005
Style: Power metal


22 have it

Disc I [In A Time Of Blood And Fire 1995]
01. Sword Of Steel
02. Skyline Flame
03. Black Death
04. In A Time Of Blood And Fire
05. Dawnspell
06. Lay Of Ennui
07. Winds Of Death
08. Rest In Peace
09. Dragonisle
10. Lay Of Ennui [demo]
11. In A Time Of Blood And Fire [2004 version]
12. Winds Of Death [2004 version]

Disc II [Tales Of Mystery And Imagination 1998]
01. Ring Of Steel
02. Dark Secret
03. Test Of Time
04. Lost In Time
05. The Vision
06. Warrior's Return
07. Change The World
08. Pentagram
09. Eye Of The Demon
10. End Of The World
11. The Curse
12. Burn In Hell
13. Living For Today [demo]
+ 11 minutes "10th Anniversary" video enhancement

Staff review by
Sweden's number one Heavy/Power Metal band today is, without doubts, Umeå's Nocturnal Rites, and last year they released their sixth full-length since the debut in 1995. And this year they're celebrating their tenth anniversary since the same debut. And by doing that they wanted to give their loyal fans a chance to get their hands on their debut once again, since it has been hard to find lately.

published 21.02.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3492 | This month: 2