Advertise on Metal Storm
Woe Of Tyrants - Kingdom Of Might

8.5 | 22 votes |
Release date: 6 January 2009
Style: Melodic death metal


28 have it

01. Jesu Juva
02. Soli Deo Gloria
03. Break The Fangs Of The Wicked
04. Pearls Before Swine
05. Kingdom Of Might (The Eclipse)
06. Kingdom Of Might (Dawn In The Darkness)
07. Sounding Jerusalem
08. Sons Of Thunder
09. The Seven Braids Of Samson
10. Like Jasper And Carnelian
11. Golgotha


Comments: 3   Visited by: 21 users
27.08.2011 - 23:09
Rating: 8
Boxcar Willy
yr a kook
Pretty good album nothing special but still pretty good 7.5
Checkout my band here!
27.03.2014 - 10:29
Rating: 9
Very good album.... it just lacks something... it's like the riffs and the leads and solos are not that "wisely" connected with each other...
Υou've sold your human essence to the cold world of dead and empty things... You're SOLD!
14.04.2017 - 09:33
Rating: 9
Awesome guitars... the tone on the toms is fantastic... My hat's of to these guys for trying to do something different with the lyrics too. The theme made them stand out in the metal community for sure. I have listened to Kingdom of Might for years and I keep coming back to it. \m/

Hits total: 2587 | This month: 5