Release date: 1995
Style: Symphonic black metal


No votes yet

01. The Invocation Of Daath (Intro)
02. The Forest To The Fire
03. Mighty Paths For Hades To Come
04. Shadowworld Eclipse
05. Shub Niggurath
06. The Era Of The Antigod
07. The Churning Seas Apsu
08. The Apocalypse

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1081 | This month: 1