Release date: 28 January 2005
Style: Heavy metal


7.5 | 2 votes


5 have it
1 wants it

01. Mirage
02. Empire Virtuel
03. Mourir En Héros
04. Comme Une Ombre
05. Mémoire
06. Maudit
07. Intégrité ["Un Dernier Hommage" On The French version]
08. D'un Autre Sang
09. La Mort Dans L'Ame
10. L'Ultime Seconde
11. Héritier
12. Solo Batterie
13. Dès Mon Retour
14. En Mon Nom
+ Live video Of "Ange Ou Démon" On The Japanese version


Staff review by

Bonsoir Paris!!! That's the first words of Didier Delsaux the singer of, the number one Heavy Metal band from France, Manigance. After two really good albums "Ange ou Demon" and "D'un Autre Sang" and their first EP "Signe De Vie" the band from Pau in the south of France, recorded this live album in Paris at the Elysée Montmartre in February 2004. If you like good Heavy Metal if you're a fan of the band, or if you just want to discover them, "Mémoires… Lives" is a must.

published 27.01.2005 | Comments (0)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2027 | This month: 1