Ekove Efrits - Key To The Kingdom Of Shadows [Split] [EP]

9 | 1 vote |
Release date: 13 August 2007
Style: Black metal


4 have it
1 wants it

Bard Brann
01. The Opening (Intro)
02. The Living Lie
03. Light Upon Light
04. Aadi Al Insaan (Enemy Of Mankind)
05. Remembrance (The Seas Overflow With The Tears Of Those Left Behind)
06. My Concubine

Ekove Efrits
07. Sunken On the Sea Of Nihility
08. Depression Philosophy
09. Tears Of The Cold Winter
10. Whispers Of Suicide
11. From The Mournful Soul
12. Whispers Of Death
13. At The Way Of Slaughterhouse

Additional info
Released on August 13th 2007 by Midwinter Records, limited to 500 copies.

Light Upon Light is missing the vocals to the final 30 seconds of music. This is a printing error.

Hits total: 1636 | This month: 6