Release date: 4 January 2006
Style: Black metal


No votes yet


2 have it
1 wants it

01. After Disastrous Armageddon
02. Hymn To Mephistopheles
03. Jozame Tabiat
04. Hymn To Pazuzu
05. Gourestane Matrouk
06. Possessed By Black Fucking Metal [Nargaroth cover]
07. Into The Funeral Witchs
08. Distress For Alesandra (Tribute To The Book Of The Della Parte fi Lei)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1169 | This month: 1