Buy for
(2 items)

Release date: 20 August 2007
Style: Post-punk , Alternative rock


9 | 4 votes


2 have it

01. Wired
02. One Of The Chosen
03. High
04. No Mirror, No Shadow
05. Dawn
06. All Consuming Fire
07. Sky In Your Eyes
08. Into The Wind
09. Nothing Dies Easy
10. Breathing
11. Rivers
12. Bloodsports

Justin "Slade The Leveller" Sullivan - vocals, guitar, harmonica, keyboards
Nelson - bass, backing vocals
Dean White - keyboards, backing vocals
Michael Dean - drums, percussion, backing vocals
Marshall Gill - guitar, backing vocals

Guest musician
Anna Esselmont- violin -

Additional info
Released in August 2007 and again on Attack Attack, this was the tenth studio album and the first to feature Marshall Gill on guitar.

Produced by Chris Kimsey.
Recorded at the boutique State Of The Ark Studio in London and mixed in Chris's own room at Sphere Studios.

CD 20/08/2007 UK Attack Attack ATK 3212
CD 07/2007? UK Attack Attack ATK 2312 promo, numbered
CD 24/08/2007 DE Attack Attack ATK 2312
CD 04/09/2007 US Attack Attack (Redeye)
DD 04/09/2007 US Attack Attacl (iTunes) 262712611 AAC
DD 01/2008 UK Attack Attack (7digital) 131492 WMA
DD 01/2008 UK Attack Attack (7digital) 131492 MP3
DD 01/2008 UK Attack Attack (7digital) 131492 AAC

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1614 | This month: 3