Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 1999
Style: Post-punk , Alternative rock


9 | 3 votes


3 have it

Disc I
01. Brave New World 2
02. Snelsmore Wood
03. Eleven Years
04. Rainy Night 65
05. Big Blue
06. Queen Of My Heart
07. Prison
08. No Sense
09. Fate
10. The Hunt

Disc II
01. White Light
02. Over The Wire
03. Long Goodbye
04. Aimless Desire
05. Wonderful Way To Go
06. Inheritance
07. Lust For Power
08. Headlights
09. 51st State
10. Get Me Out
11. No Pain
12. Stupid Questions
13. Here Comes The War
14. Living In The Rose
15. Modern Times
16. Vengeance

Justin "Slade The Leveller" Sullivan - vocals, guitars
Michael Dean - drums
Nelson - bass, guitar, backing vocals
Dave Blomberg - guitar, bass, backing vocals
Dean White - keyboards

Additional info
This is a two CD live album recorded at various show in Europe during the first part of the Strange Brotherhood tour of 1998. This was the Tour where the band played two sets every night, the first an acoustic set featuring a fine alternative version of The Hunt; the second featuring a full set. The Album was released on the bands own label, Attack Attack Records, in 1999.

CD 16/08/1999 UK Attack Attack ATK2303
CD 16/08/1999 EU Zomba (Attack Attack) 330.2303.2
CD 16/08/1999 SC House Of Kicks (Attack Attack) ATK2303
CD 16/08/1999 FR XIII BIS (Attack Attack) 3597491512428
DD 2005 US Attack Attack (Apple iTunes) 5880931 ACC
DD 09/2007 US Attack Attack (Amazon) B000QZZ1HQ MP3

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 1628 | This month: 4