Buy for
(4 items)

Release date: 19 September 2005


8.1 | 9 votes


19 have it
3 want it

01. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
02. Stemmen Fra Taarnet
03. Dominus Sathanas
04. Lost Wisdom
05. Spell Of Destruction
06. Channeling The Power Of Souls Into A New God
07. Outro
08. Et Hvitt Lys Over Skogen
09. Once Emperor
10. Seven Harmonies Of The Unknown Truth [track by Ildjarn taken from the 1992 demo 'Seven Harmonies Of Unknown Truths']
11. My Journey To The Stars
12. Lost Wisdom
13. Dunkelheit
+ Dunkelheit [video]

Additional info
This compilation is an official re-release of bootlegs with the approval of Varg Vikernes himself.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 2  
Users visited: 18  
Search this topic:  

Array - 23.02.2012 at 01:20  
  Haven't listened to it since the release date, hah... Just remembered this thing has some nice lo-fi tracks in it.
Array - 14.04.2013 at 04:25  
  Varg: "Et Hvitt Lys Over Skogen". Release the better version again somehow. That 'the dentist' version isn't that nice.


Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums Shining [NOR] - In The Kingdom Of Kitsch You Will Be A Monster 3.5 16.02.2011 by Array
Albums Elvira Madigan - Angelis Deamonae - Wiccan Aftermath 3 18.12.2010 by MechanisT
Albums Little Dead Bertha - Way Of Blind 3 03.05.2011 by SceneryOfLoss
Albums Morphia - Fading Beauty 3 19.09.2010 by lord artan
Albums Meshuggah - Catch Thirtythree 3 13.06.2010 by !J.O.O.E.!

Hits total: 1775 | This month: 37