Release date: March 2009
Style: Progressive rock, Progressive metal


8.6 | 13 votes


22 have it
7 want it

01. Intro
02. Fear Of A Blank Planet
03. Lightbulb Sun
04. Open Car
05. Anesthetize
06. Blackest Eyes
07. Way Out of Here
08. Sleep Together
09. Trains
10. Halo

Additional info
Recorded live at Ilosaarirock Festival, Finland on 14th July 2007, includes the band's complete performance remixed from the multitrack recording made by Finnish radio. Sent out only to members of the Residents of a Blank Planet ticketing club, not available elsewhere.

March 2009 Transmission 10.1

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2027 | This month: 7