Cadaver - Hallucinating Anxiety

6.7 | 7 votes |
Release date: November 1990
Style: Death metal


9 have it
1 wants it

01. Tuba (Intro) / Ignominious Eczema
02. Corrosive Delirium
03. Erosive Fester
04. Hallucinating Anxiety
05. Cannibalistic Dissection
06. Hypertrophyan
07. Petrified Faces
08. Innominate
09. Twisted Collapse
10. Abnormal Deformity
11. Maelstrom
12. Mental Abherrance
13. Bodily Trauma

Additional info
The 1990 CD pressing (cat.-no. NECRO 3/4CD) was a split CD with "Dark Recollections" by Carnage (Swe). It omitted the track "Hypertrophyan".

The Cadaver tracklist is inaccurate - it fails to list the track "Erosive Fester" (track 3), and mistakenly lists "Tuba" and "Ignominious Eczema" as the separate tracks (1 and 2) they should have been, when they are in fact both mastered together as one track on track 1. This in turn means that what is listed as track 2 and 3 ("Ignominious Eczema" and "Corrosive Delirium", respectively) is also incorrect, tracks 2 and 3 are really "Corrosive
Delirium" and "Erosive Fester".

It also lists "Petrified Faces" as "Petrifyed Faces", "Mental Abherrance" should also probably be "Mental Aberrance". Both of the latter mistakes may well be due to poor English from the band's side.

The tracklist below is correct.

Hits total: 2595 | This month: 9