Advertise on Metal Storm
Axenstar - The Inquisition

7.4 | 40 votes |
Release date: 6 May 2005
Style: Power metal


48 have it
2 want it

01. The Fallen One
02. Under Black Wings
03. Salvation
04. Inside Your Mind
05. Daydreamer
06. Drifting
07. The Burning
08. Run Or Hide
09. The Sands Of Time
10. Imaginary World [Japanese bonus]

Staff review by
Sweden's Axenstar released their second (and best) release "Far From Heaven" in 2003 and in addition they became rather famous, in both good and bad ways.
People called them Sonata/Nightwish rip-offs and some called them great.
I was one of the last ones, I liked their album and prised it in my review, so I was a bit lively when I heard that they were recording a successor and couldn't wait until I got my hands on it.

published 04.06.2005 | Comments (0)

Hits total: 3846 | This month: 17