Tank - Still At War

7.7 | 6 votes |
Release date: 2002
Style: Heavy metal


8 have it
3 want it

01. Still At War
02. That Girl's Name Is Death (T.G.N.I.D.)
03. Light The Fire (Watch 'Em Burn)
04. The World Awaits
05. And Then We Hear The Thunder
06. In The Last Hours Before Dawn
07. Conspiracy Of Hate
08. When The Hunter Becomes Hunted
09. Return Of The Filth Hounds
10. The Blood's Still On Their Hands
11. The Fear Inside
12. C-ing Dub-All [Japanese bonus]
13. Still At War [Single Mix version] [Japanese bonus]

Additional info
Produced by Algy Ward
Engineered by Guy Denning

Advertise on Metal Storm

Hits total: 2238 | This month: 9