Living Sacrifice - The Infinite Order

8.1 | 15 votes |
Release date: 26 January 2010
Style: Thrash metal


22 have it
2 want it

01. Overkill Exposure
02. Rules Of Engagement
03. Nietzsche's Madness
04. Unfit To Live
05. The Training
06. Organized Lie
07. The Reckoning
08. Love Forgives
09. They Were One
10. God Is My Home
11. Apostasy
12. Of My Flesh, Of My Heart [bonus]

Staff review by
Dane Train
It is always exciting when one of your favorite bands comes out of retirement. The anticipation begins to build with every new snippet of information that gets published. Then the inevitable questions arise; "Is this going to be really good?" or "will this be another St. Anger?" One always hopes that the album will be strong but it seems more often than not the comeback is a letdown. With great pleasure I can state that is not the case here.

published 29.01.2010 | Comments (8)

Found in 1 list
Top lists

Hits total: 4083 | This month: 16