Release date: September 1996
Style: Progressive metal


No votes yet


2 have it

01. Welcome To The Cage [edited version]
02. Medusa [edited version]
03. Fool's Gold [edited version]
04. Sirens [edited version]
05. Empire Of A Thousand Days (sing-a-long)

Post comments

Login or register to post here.

Hits total: 2071 | This month: 7