Release date: 10 February 2008
Style: Gothic metal, Doom metal


8 | 6 votes


8 have it
1 wants it

01. And There In Eternity We Shall Merge
02. Silent Veil Of My Doom
03. Queen Of Night
04. Under An Ancient Oak
05. Without You (To Solitude... Pt.2)
06. For One
07. On Ruins Of Our Love
08. In My Room
09. You're Not Here [Silent Hill 3 remix] [bonus]

Lyrics (8)

Phillip "Phil" Skobelin - vocal, guitars, bass, drum programming, samples

Additional info
All songs are composed by Tears of Mankind, except for "You're Not Here" by Akira Yamaoka.
Recorded in summer 2007 at home studios by Phillip "Phil" Skobelin.
Mixed and mastered by Pavel Peristy.
Photo and art design by Igor Borisov.
Logo by Sergey "Solitude" Terentyev.


‹‹ Back to the Albums
Comments: 1  
Users visited: 1  
Search this topic:  

NocturnalStalker - 27.07.2016 at 16:16  
Rating: 8 It sounds a bit like a copy of My Dying Bride, which is where the band name comes from, but still it's a solid gothic/doom metal album.

Advertise on Metal Storm

Login or register to post here.

Similar topics

Forum Topic Similarity Started
Albums My Silent Wake - A Garland Of Tears 6 29.01.2014 by carltonh
Reviews Tears Of Mankind - Memoria 4.5 09.05.2012 by Merchant of Doom
Albums Sinister - The Silent Howling 4.5 26.08.2016 by Deadmeat
Albums Silent Kingdom - Legends Of An Old Grave 4.5 24.05.2012 by LeChron James
News Dutch Doom Days 2008 - First Names Officially Announced 3 16.05.2008 by Bad English

Hits total: 1924 | This month: 5